Newbie Need ID Help

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

swchic02

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hey Everyone! I'm new to this and need some help IDing these hitchhikers. I'm pretty sure the three anemone looking things are aiptasia :( and I think the one below it is a bristleworm? Haven't seen him since I took this picture the other day, he may have become a midnight snack....oops!

The two on the right are the ones I'm not sure of??? Anyone know what the pink/blue/gray thing is? It looks like there's a tube in the middle of it. It extended out a little right before the lights went out but now it seems to be staying the same size.

At first I thought the little tree things on the white mat were more aiptasia but they look like they have little spikes or spines on them. That's not aiptasia is it?

I've been searching everywhere and can't find anything that looks like those last two. Did I get something cool or just junky 'weeds'?

Thanks everyone!!!

Attachments

• IMAG04412.jpg
    IMAG04412.jpg
    141.5 KB · Views: 139
  • IMAG04502.jpg
    IMAG04502.jpg
    160.3 KB · Views: 140
  • IMAG04512.jpg
    IMAG04512.jpg
    204.2 KB · Views: 140
  • IMAG04552.jpg
    IMAG04552.jpg
    187.3 KB · Views: 142
#1 looks like aiptasie
#2 looks like an orange Florida Ricordia
#3 Bristleworm
#4 Im guessing Green Star Polyps that just aren't happy right now.