which ones better? myspace or facebook?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

which ones best?

• Total voters
Myspace is for highschoolers. Facebook is for college students and adults. Unfortunately though facebook is getting to the myspace level and driving me nuts. I only have it to keep in touch with friends I graduated with 5 years ago and family.

I like Facebook more. More applications/games. I noticed that recently, Myspace started having applications.

Yeah I don't see an neither option so i'm not going to vote. I think all websites like that are just problems.

Good website for child molesters, people normally put way to much info about themselves on their pages. They all cause drama for the stupidist reasons, plus you have to send a message to somone and wait when you can easily just call or txt them if you have their number, and you really should if your good enough friends with them, should have random people on your facebook, myspace, ect.

It is a great way to get information out though. As an alternative to email, you can create a note and tag people, which imo is more effective than sending emails.

Myspace is for highschoolers. Facebook is for college students and adults. Unfortunately though facebook is getting to the myspace level and driving me nuts. I only have it to keep in touch with friends I graduated with 5 years ago and family.

Almost all kids in Canada use Facebook everyone from grades 5 up usually have one.:cool:

Everyone should use facebook it helps people communicate better, wait that sounded so dumb because theirs this new invention called a phone lol

i was able to find my middle school crush from georgia (i live in new york now and i went to the middle school 15 years ago) through facebook...yes..this is the power of internet...