Help me go high tech!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Pezzep

Aquarium Advice Freak
I plan on getting a 75 within 3 months I plan on getting:

Build my LED dutch 6300k high light fixture

x2 Eheim 2215 canister filters

300w inline heater anyone know any good brands? Also should I put one on each filter or is one enough. Should it be put on the intake line or outtake, or does it not matter?

What I mainly need help on is finding out what CO2 system to get I have never used CO2 before and have no clue as to what I need for it other then a bubble counter and a diffuser. What kind of diffuser is best to use and any recommendations on what to get for a bubble tester? Pretty much any and all info on CO2 is appreciated.

My stocking list I have in mind so far is:
1 Pleco, thinking green phantom, trying to find one that will match with the Emeralds and Altums
5 Altum angelfish
8 Emerald Brochis
And then some sort of schooling fish, thinking 10 Rummynose Tetras which would have me at 103% according to aqadvisor. If you guys see anything wrong with this list or have recommendations please let me know I have lots of time for this tank and want all the recommendations I can get about anything.
EDIT: Another question, what order should I add my stock as well?
Thanks!:fish2:

Eheim Jager for the heating, can't help you with CO2 sorry. Can I ask what you'll be using for substrate for planted?

Eheim Jager for the heating, can't help you with CO2 sorry. Can I ask what you'll be using for substrate for planted?