Dia Duit a Chara

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

carlosk

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Hello all,

I just wanted to pop in and say hello. I'm totally new to the whole aquarium world. I haven't got a set up as of yet. It's something I am very interested in and I want to do it to the best of my abilities. I hope to gain plenty of advice and information from all the members on this forum, as well as researching some more myself before I take the plunge... so to speak...

I am aware that it can be quite expensive to get started, so I want to plan out everything I need and decide on what direction I want to take. I'm thinking freshwater.... so I suppose that's a starting point.

Anyway, to make a long story even longer..... hello all, looking forward to partaking in the forum.

Fingers Crossed
Carlosk

Hello all,

I just wanted to pop in and say hello. I'm totally new to the whole aquarium world. I haven't got a set up as of yet. It's something I am very interested in and I want to do it to the best of my abilities. I hope to gain plenty of advice and information from all the members on this forum, as well as researching some more myself before I take the plunge... so to speak...

I am aware that it can be quite expensive to get started, so I want to plan out everything I need and decide on what direction I want to take. I'm thinking freshwater.... so I suppose that's a starting point.

Anyway, to make a long story even longer..... hello all, looking forward to partaking in the forum.

Fingers Crossed
Carlosk

Welcome to the forum!