New to the group, need some help!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

browniecookie

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Hi, I have a 10 gallon aquarium I just set up. I am new to the hobby and am really excited to get going. Here is my story: