ok here i am to follow

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

nyrmel

Aquarium Advice Regular
Ok i am following those that came before I wont name names (bob, Judge) I am not the type to fish and tell. :taped: But i was frustrated and it seems not just one but 2 (so far as i have seen) of helpful people I have met are here soooooooo
I will work on playing with the sigs and such maybe I'll learn how to even post pics.
I am fairly new to the hobby *cough cough* addiction and I promise I will ask more questions and be generally annoyingly persistant to get answers. But I am a Woman and I want what I want thats all.;) there is no shame in that right natural order of things and all that.
I will however also post like mad putting my 2 cents in everywhere. or since I tend to ramble on more like a nickel.
well this is me. My son and I are enjoying are new freinds and wet finny family members. hope to talk to yall alot more soon.

Last edited:
welcometoaa.gif

Now please tell us more about your wet friends :) FW or SW?

We are here to feed your addiction, so please ask away...

Welcome to AA! Glad to see you know what you want. Sometimes that is half the battle. So...when are you setting up that SW tank?

We if you are counting me are Not going to set up a SW tank. I am still having issues keeping everyone alive I did lose my new catfish last night :( and I seem to be having other issues as well. Trying to think how to really describe them. So inanswer to your question I dont see a sw tank fitting on the dressor so I will just have to stick with what I got.

BOB and Judge have seen me since i put water in the tank wow a month already...
I had 3 tetra's (lost 2 with in days, the third on mon) and a ghost shrimp after about a week (molting issue, 2nd molted just fine) and my catfish which i had brought home sat last and he was gone last night.