THE NOOB NEEDS HELP (also hello)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Meg Landaluce

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello everyone! My name is Meg and Im totally new to planted aquariums. I'm happy to have joined this informative site and hope to learn a lot from y'all. I'm going to copy/paste my post just in case it helps my chances of a reply.