Blue Ribbon Koi

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Frogspawn

Aquarium Advice Freak
i go probley saturday after i get done study. mabey 4ish if GF dont hold me up. mabey i just leave her butt here lol. but i dont know if i should put anything in my tank yet. i checked it today, i dont have any cycle starting and i should have seen ammo. going up by now if it was. but i am no pro by all means. but i will be there saturday around 4. i will have my little boy also.

I'll be in Baltimore until late on Saturday this weekend. My parents are flying in for the weekend and we are going to the aquarium up there. You should wait until the next weekend and I'll meet you there!

I can't go this weekend as I will be in Baltimore but I will go on the 16 or 17. I usually go there every week to see what's new. They have a very nice selection of coral, fish and inverts!!!!

we can do next week if u want. np with me. i will have my son though so how ever dont mater to me. pm me on the date and time we can meet

I'm in also. Let me know what you decide. I work about 20 mins from there...I think, or at least it looks like it.

Hey everybody!
Here is a store that was posted in a thread. There seemd to be a real interest in folks going and temp plans are for next Sat. March 17th.
Anyone else want to meet up or meet down there?

5003 Sudley Road Catharpin, VA 20143
Shop Hours: Thursday 10-8 -- Friday 10-8 -- Saturday 10-6 -- Sunday 10-5
Phone/Fax: 703-753-7566

and here is their website:
http://www.blueribbonkoi.com/

Scott, I''m good for next week also I believe. Saturday for me.

BTW, you know some might not be able to post a reply in the Western MD forum. I couldn't.

Looks great but I can't make it this weekend. :( Still, I'll be checking it out for sure. Be sure to post a review for us stuck at home. ;)