Freshwater Stringray Care

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
The tank size wouldn't be an issue because it would be going in a large indoor pond

I have no expierience with them , other than pettif them at the zoo

But please post pics of the pool !! This sounds like a thread that could be interesting :)

It's going to be a while I'm grounded from my fish so:( but eventually it will be build.

I have been keeping rays for over 20 years

They are very easy to care for as long as you have the tank space ask what you want

image-3117038460.jpg

Yes I still do the all that I just can't sit and watch them:/ My parents realized that's the only way that they can punish me because that is the only thing I own I really care about a lot:/ lol I'm not your average teenage guy hahaha

Yes I still do the all that I just can't sit and watch them:/ My parents realized that's the only way that they can punish me because that is the only thing I own I really care about a lot:/ lol I'm not your average teenage guy hahaha

Oh my god that would kill me :( I'd be so sad!
I'm not the average teenage girl either lol. This is all I really care about too (besides my boyfriend haha)
But the tank is in my room so... Good luck grounding me from it lol.
You know you're addicted to fish when you don't even go on Facebook you spend all of your time on this website instead. Hahaha!

Oh my god that would kill me :( I'd be so sad!
I'm not the average teenage girl either lol. This is all I really care about too (besides my boyfriend haha)
But the tank is in my room so... Good luck grounding me from it lol.
You know you're addicted to fish when you don't even go on Facebook you spend all of your time on this website instead. Hahaha!

+1 hahaha