Albino Cory

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Xr3

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
I have had a 10g tank for a few months now and I've seen a few fish pass and many that look as happy as can be but this is the first tank I got and I'm still very new to this. I currently have two albino Cory and one of them keep just laying on the rocks in the tank and not really moving much until a fish comes by he freaks out and swims away really fast or straight up to the top of the tank and then comes back down.. he still has been eating but I've never seen him act this way.. I am treating for ich and about two days ago the last sign of ich went away and I've been treating it at half the dosage the whole time. Please give me any advice you have

I have had a 10g tank for a few months now and I've seen a few fish pass and many that look as happy as can be but this is the first tank I got and I'm still very new to this. I currently have two albino Cory and one of them keep just laying on the rocks in the tank and not really moving much until a fish comes by he freaks out and swims away really fast or straight up to the top of the tank and then comes back down.. he still has been eating but I've never seen him act this way.. I am treating for ich and about two days ago the last sign of ich went away and I've been treating it at half the dosage the whole time. Please give me any advice you have
Youre 100% positve he had ich before you started the treatment?

Almost all of the fish in the tank had ich besides my adf and the Cory

Also the last sign of ich went away a few days ago so I'm treating the water still half dose to make sure it isn't in the rocks still along with doing water changes every other day

Okay a bit more info here, rate of water changes, how many fish, filtration device, water
Parameters?