Breeding guppies, would enjoy some help!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

alia258

Aquarium Advice Addict
I have a healthy fish tank and recently baught three guppies (2female, 1male) I think one is pregnant (early stage, possibly not pregnant though) and would like some help with my fish, because this is my first time with female fish (had only males before) and my first time breeding fish (though I HAVE bred hamsters and gather the general idea. My tank is balanced and I will post my stats once I figure out how to make it my signature. Any quick tips? I thank you in advance ^^

I can't figure the thing out so I'll just put my tank info here:

The water is all over healthy, clear, and kept at an even 78°
10 gallon tank
I have 1 fake plant and 2 live ones (the pleco likes the large amount of algae that grows on the plastic one, which is why I kept it)
I have old ruins looking decorations with cheap glass beads on the bottom of the tank
My fish are all healthy
I have 3 neon tetras, bob, joe, and jim
I have a young pleco, Oscar
I have a bottom feeder/catfish/thing that eats the food off the bottom of the tank, spot
I have 1 male guppy, to be named something Japanese (such as tiger or leaped on account of his color)
I have 2 female guppies, also to be named something Japanese

There was recently a parasite infection with two previous females I bought to go with my amazing male (his pic will be put up seperatly for his memorial) the females brought the infection into the tank, killing my male and infecting my pleco (who, thankfully, survived) I treated the tank with copper safe, which has a high copper content, will this affect the babies? I plan on transferring them into a seperate tank (to be baught) but filling it with the already acclimated water from my current fish tank. Any pointers?