Platy not eating and lethargic

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Suncica

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello everyone. A total beginner here.

My platy is really lethargic and not eating. Let me give some background to this problem.

Early days:
I bought a new aquarium in March and added 5 guppies and 3 algae eating fish and 2 bottom dwellers. I have a 120 litre (31.7 US gallon) aquarium and for some time my fish were quite happy and we had some babies from guppies. Next month I added 5 platys and 2 ram cichlids. This is when problems started.

First round of problems:
Some time after the 2 cichlids arrived (I didn't quarantine them as I didn't even know this is a thing you should do) I noticed one ram cichlid started to be more lethargic and not eat. After some time it even lost its nice orange colour and become almost white. Unfortunately it died after some time and it took me 5 more dead fish (some of them died really weirdly with curved spine) and 2 wrong medicines to figure out that all my fishes had Camallanus parasite... Before getting them Nematol medicine, I gave them general tonic and Flagellol. Nevertheless, after 3 dosages of nematol in short time (because they had a severe parasite infection) it seemed that the parasite is gone and remaining fish started to act normally. We even had some more babies from platys and guppies!

Second round of problems:
But we were happy too fast. It looked like one platy started to develop dropsy... and then died a week later. We have added general tonic again to see if there is improvement (there wasn't). I have even bathed it in Epsom salt as I thought it has some constipation problem.

Current state: