Anybody in central Illinois... Peoria or Springfield area

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

daclozer

Aquarium Advice Regular
Anybody in the central Illinois with frags or marine / coral related items to sell. I am just getting started again and looking for some frags. I know there are people in the area with them as I am seeing them for sale in the lfs (for as much as a whole piece).

i'm in the central illinois area for 9 months of the year at Illinois State university. in a few months i should have a couple anthelia and zoo frags for ya. i'll trade with you once you get your tank started. kyle P.S. let me know if there are any good lfs's in peoria because i know we have one in bloomington and one in champaign