Tanks levels. Im a little lost.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Tinaml88

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Hey everyone i hope you can get me some answers. Im new to fish keeping and was gifted 5 tanks, all the equiptment, and fish. I just got my tests and they are throwing me off. I have read up on it and where it should somewhat be but im confused qhy some are way different the the others. Ill post everhthing about each tank and maybe you guys can help me figure it all out.

Im currently working on upgrading things as i have money but this is what i have now

Tank 1
10g topfin hang on the back filter for 10-20 gallon, gravel, platic decor and plants, 1 blue male betta and 2 mystery snails. I feed him 2 times a day only what he can eat in under 2 minutes.
Ph. 7.4, ammonia 0ppm, nitrite 0ppm, nitrate 0-5ppm ( its really hard to tell between 0 and 5 on my test)
Tank 2
20g topfin hang on the back filter for 20-40 gallon, gravel, plastic deco and plants, 2 angel, 2 guppies, 1 neon tetra, 1 green female betta, 3 mystery snails
Ph. 7.4, ammonia 0ppm, nitrite 0ppm, nitrate 5ppm
Tank 3
20g tank, topfin hand on the back filter (20 to 40g) gravel subatrate, platic decor and plants.
5 adult mickey mouse fish (4 maybe pregnant still not sure on it. I think all are female but 1 died already and it could have been the male) and 3-4 maybe more fry and 2 mystery snails
Ph. 8.4, Ammonia 0, Nitrite 0, Nitrate between 0 and 5ppm hard to tell
Tank 4
10g topfin hang on the back filter for 10-20 gallon, gravel, platic decor and plants, 1 red male betta and 2 mystery snails.
Ph. 8.4, ammonia 0ppm, nitrite 0ppm, nitrate 0-5ppm
Tank 5
40 gallon penguin bio whell 200 filter, gravel, plasic decor and plants, 15 ish gold fish ( hard to count) 1 pleco.
Ph. 8.4, ammonia 0ppm, nitrite 0ppm, nitrate 0-5ppm