An interesting observation....can anyone relate?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Andos99

Aquarium Advice FINatic
This might be hard for some to relate to but......I'm sure at one point, everyone here had a favorite TV show. Whether it's a reality TV show or a sitcom or whatever and you had a favorite character or several characters that you felt like you could relate to. I studied this in a phscyhe class once, I forget what you call this "relationship", but I guess it's especially true with reality television characters as they appear more "real" or easier to relate to. I'm just using this as an example for my point.

I've only been a member of this forum for about two months now, but I'm on it everyday.....reading things, posting, asking questions, etc. What's funny is that I see the same (approx 15-20) people here everyday along with me feeding the AA addiction. :lol: (Jchillin, GreenMagi, AshleyNicole, TankGirl, Rev, krap101, and so many more), but you all know who I'm talking about.

I guess my point is, even though we are here to talk about our hobby or just pass the time, I feel like I've gotten to know alot of you, even if it's just through this forum. I can expect some people to be funny, some take it more serious, some with no clue! I almost feel like I'm in tune with most of your tanks and I like to log on just to see what the "regulars" have to say today. After re-reading all this I guess I don't really have a point, it's more or less an observation. Am I crazy or can any of you relate?

lol. i know what ya mean. i never thought of it that way though. plus im too young to take ?phscyhe? class lol. psicology or whater. i think thats what you mean.