Hey im new !:)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Vienolac

Aquarium Advice Freak
Hey everyone I'm new, but I'm excited to be part of a group of people who seem promising to help, I'm new to aquariums but I'm gettin mine going, I have been looking for a good forum with knowledgeable people to help me in my times of need!
Anyways. Im glad to be here

Vienolac said:
Hey everyone I'm new, but I'm excited to be part of a group of people who seem promising to help, I'm new to aquariums but I'm gettin mine going, I have been looking for a good forum with knowledgeable people to help me in my times of need!
Anyways. Im glad to be here

Welcome to Aquarium Advice!!!

Welcome to AA :) how bout a little info on the tank maybe some pics ;)

I put info on my page, and I'll add some pics but not sure how let me figure it out

And it's a 5.5 gallon tank, that was cycled before gettin the red wag swordtail, and it was cycle with the dalmation Molly,

But since I put the red wag in there the Molly pretty much been in one spot,
We did a ph test today, the nitrite and nitrate were 0, the warder wasn't hard the alkalinity was good, but the ph was like on a 5. For both fish minimal is 7.0
So not sure what to do there

Attachments

• image-800342078.jpg
    image-800342078.jpg
    142.8 KB · Views: 45
  • image-2708630763.jpg
    image-2708630763.jpg
    136.3 KB · Views: 48
  • image-2661213194.jpg
    image-2661213194.jpg
    136 KB · Views: 61
The Dalmatian Molly has pretty much been in that spot since I got the other fish,
Btw
Molly's name is swampy :)
And
Wag name is Bojangles

Attachments

• image-3450951414.jpg
    image-3450951414.jpg
    194.6 KB · Views: 52