Lighting questions

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Evster

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
So I have a little 5 gallon Odyssea, in pretty sure it's still with the lighting it came with. It's an Odyssea PL 18w 50/50.
Not even sure what that is!
I'm just wanting to know if I should get a different watt, different color, etc.
here's what it's looking like..

And yes I'm aware the tanks to small for the Clark :(
Waiting to get a new one and move him.

Currently in my tank is:

Clark clown
Condy anemone (I don't think their going to pair, it's been almost a month now..)
2 zoa's
Brain coral
3 Kenya's (kind of 4, one just branched off)
Ricordia with a baby one attached to the same stick
Frogspawn (didn't know that they were aggressive until I got it home)
5 snails
Hermit crab

I'm still learning so any advice would e appreciated!!

Attachments

• image-485913868.jpg
    image-485913868.jpg
    144.2 KB · Views: 99
  • image-2379246858.jpg
    image-2379246858.jpg
    141.6 KB · Views: 93
  • image-4180963377.jpg
    image-4180963377.jpg
    151.4 KB · Views: 92
  • image-3244281546.jpg
    image-3244281546.jpg
    159.7 KB · Views: 92
  • image-1271534461.jpg
    image-1271534461.jpg
    239.2 KB · Views: 83
  • image-2358759561.jpg
    image-2358759561.jpg
    85.6 KB · Views: 90