New to the world of fish

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

DrearyGrayWorld

Aquarium Advice Regular
Hello I'm new to the world of fish. I started with a 15 gal and had a pair of pink convict Cichlids in it had about 50 fri.. It kinda exploded after that.. Now I got many tanks witch I'll list below.. I'm kinda haveing problems with one of my tanks fish seem to be sluggish and hide in there cave not wanting to eat I'm scared and not sure what the problem is I'm hopping it's because the tanks are newly set up with in weeks.. And that the biological coneys are not set up yet... Or so I read just hope they will be ok

Tanks:

120gal
This tank is my nonaggressive community tank with many friendly fish and seem to get along fine half the fish are unknown to me other half are 6 channel catfish 1.5 inch max, 7 pleco sucker fish(at least 1 male), 1 red tail shark, 3 tiny catfish that clean bottom, 1 eel, couple Gouramis (not in tank atm)

75gal
This tank is my aggressive fish Community tank and it has 5-6inch electric blue jack Dempsey(male I think) regular Jack Dempsey 4 inch (male) one Oscar fish and 1 more cichlid name on known, Couple long whiskered catfish name unknown. And some minnows for them to beat up on.
(This is also tank I have problems with)

55 gal
This tank got two Jack Dempsey's 1 male 1 female about 3 inches hopping to breed

55 gal
This tank has my baby pink convict cichlids about 40

15 gal
This tank is my pink convict cichlids breeder
1 male 1 female and a lot of eggs I just got today!

30 gal
Has my two Gouramis one is a blue and the other is a gold male gourami
Started a bobble nest bit it failed I think due to current not sure any tips welcome

Well this is the basics of what I got and I'm new to this site hope to be a long time breeder :) leave comments