Stocking a 100 gallon?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

lyslitter

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hi all!
I'm very new to the hobby, and although I've been doing a lot of research I'd love to get the opinion of more experienced fish keepers on my first aquarium.
I have a 400 liter (100 gallon) aquarium at 24°C with a pH of 7.2, and I plan on having it moderately/heavily planted (depending on how well it goes lol) with a substrate of river rocks capped with a thick layer of sand with root tabs under the plants that need them. It has a 1000 liter per hour canister filter and I plan on adding a sponge filter to help with filtration, oxygen and water flow. I'll start with just a couple white cloud mountain minnows, but the stocking I am thinking of building up to is:
3 hillstream loaches
6 otocinclus affinis
6 corydoras
~20 white cloud mountain minnows
~10 Pseudomugil gertrudae
10 kuhli loaches
And some Malaysian trumpet snails to help stir the substrate.
Does this sound ok? I checked with aqadvisor and it said my stocking level is at 78% and I have a filter capacity of 270% with this stocking, though I am more concerned about compatibility. From what I've read all these species are peaceful and shouldn't have any problems together, but there may be something I've overlooked in my research.
Thanks for reading my wall of text, and I would be happy to listen to any advice or suggestions!

It seems a bit of a waste of a 100 gallon tank if im honest. I would want either some bigger fish or bigger schools of small fish. A tank that size might look a little empty, especially with so many bottom dwelling fish that are going to spend most of the day hiding.

24c is a little on the warm side for WCMM. They will survive, but its not ideal for them and they possibly wont live out their normal expected lifespans.