Well Nevermind =(

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

partypalooza5

Aquarium Advice Addict
I turned off the lights in my angel tank and went to eat dinner. I can back to check on the eggs and THEY ALL GOT EATEN!

That sucks =(

Oh well.

Mine has done that 3 times since I have had a pair. :-( The first time I was all happy and took everything else out to the tank, then within a day they was all gone. So, now I am like what ever, but it if fun watching them get ready to spawn....

Yea its happened before to me too. Its just sad that they get eaten. =( ohh welll. Next time I'll put them in a separate tank.

this is just a random question...
are you an engineer?
if so what kind?
i am a chemical engineer...
well i have a master's degree in it in 2 months but not in the field yet

XD I WANT to be an engineer (either electrical or mechanical).

I'm still in highschool actually XDD.

it happens its at times hard to find a pair that will not do that. if you want to try to hatch the eggs i would try to get them to lay on a slate title then take it out once they spawned. good thing with angels is they are almost like clock work as to how often they breed.

this is just a random question...
are you an engineer?
if so what kind?
i am a chemical engineer...
well i have a master's degree in it in 2 months but not in the field yet

I'm going to school right now to be a Chem Eng.

it happens its at times hard to find a pair that will not do that. if you want to try to hatch the eggs i would try to get them to lay on a slate title then take it out once they spawned. good thing with angels is they are almost like clock work as to how often they breed.