90 Gallon Stock Opinions

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Oscarr19

Aquarium Advice Addict
I was planning on a 75G oscar tank but as much as i love oscars i would rather have a community of fish i never had a chance to have experience with. Now i want a 90 gallon but i might have to go with a 75G. I'd like you to tell me if my stock would work with both or just one size. Most of the fish i will list i have no experience with but know a little about them but not much. I plan to have this tank by graduation which is 10 months away but i like to plan wayy ahead so when i actually get the tank all i have to do is cycle then you guys get the pictures :) Heres what i'm looking into:

x1 Black Ghost Knife (IMO one of the coolest fish i have ever seen and i want one baddddd :D)
x1 Paradise Fish (male)
x6 Boesemani Rainbows (Could i go all male?)
x6 SAE
x1 Red Tail Black Shark
x12 Rummy Nose Tetras
x6 Congo Tetras (Can i get go all male?)
x1 AngelFish (Angel i have now so it'll probably be fully grown)
x1 Blue Gularis (Not sure about this one but i can ask)
x1 Parrot Fish (cool looking fish)

This tank is intended to be an upgrade from my tank which houses:
x6 Leopard Cories
x3 Otos
x1 Bolivian Ram
x1 Angel(mentioned in above list)
x1 Keyhole
x1 Chocolate Gourami
x8 Penguin Tetras

Depending on survivors i plan on adding these fish to the tank aswell. Please any opinions/suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

Keep in mind this is just a list and can change over time. The only reason i'm doing this now is to be more prepared once the time comes.

After doing a little mix and matching on aquarium advisor i noticed they said that black ghost knives were to big for a 90G but i've read otherwise.