Concerned about Rummy Nose Tetra

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Spider8ait1994

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
I bought a school of Rummy Nose Tetras recently and one of them I am concerned about.
I’ve kept neons and Cardinals before but this is my first time keeping the Rummy Nose variety.

1~What type of fish is afflicted? In addition, please describe what is wrong with the fish to the best of your ability:
Species: Rummy Nose Tetra.
Concern: appears skinny and is often seperate from the school. Has been this way since I acquired it from the store.

2~What are your tank parameters (ammonia, nitrites, nitrates, temp, pH)? Please give exact values.
pH: 7
Ammonia: 0ppm
Nitrite: 0ppm
Nitrate: 0.25ppm
Temp: 26°C

3~ How large is the tank? How long has the tank been set up?
Tank size: 130 Litre
Time since setup: 2 months

4~What type of filtration are you using? Please give the name and number and amount of gph if known.
Filtration: Aqua One Aquis 750 canister filter with spray bar output positioned just below the waters surface.

5~How many fish are in the tank? What kinds of fish are they and what are their current sizes?
8 Rummy Nose Tetras (this includes the one I’m asking about), 4 Cardinal Tetras and 1 Neon Tetra (the 1 neon was mixed in with the cardinals when I got them), 2 Pearl Gourami, 1 Coral Blue Dwarf Gourami, 1 Flame Dwarf Gourami, 2 Angelfish, 2 Spotted Silver Dollars, 2 Swordtails, 2 Pakistani Loach, 2 Siamese Algae Eaters, 2 Bristlenose Plecos, 3 Corydora (1 albino, 1 peppered and 1 Julii leopard)
Sizes: all tetras are ~2-2.5cm, both dwarf Gourami are ~4cm, the Pearl Gourami, spotted silver dollars, albino cory and 1 Angel are 4-5cm, both loach are 2.5cm, peppered cory is ~3 cm, leopard cory is 2.5cm, SAEs are both ~6cm and both Plecos are 6cm.