Freshwater Aquarium Tank Help!!!?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Crosby_Junior

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I'm a beginner in aquarium stuff so I've got the oceanic biocube 14 and I've got natural gravel with one fake plant. I was a a little excited and i got a guppy (male) so then i got another guppy (female) the female looks likes its pregnant. I also have neon tetras (3) and zebra danios (3) i need help is this a good combo or should i remove some fish and get new ones. I have all the filtration stuff going but i don't have a heater if you guys don't mind can you guys send me a good and inexpensive one up to $30. Also can you guys help me out any additional information i need to know. If you guys have a good fish combo please tell me in the answers box and heaters send the link. Thank you guys very much

Theres a petsmart store like 5 minutes away from my house so it would easier if i got it from there walmart is around the corner for me too. Can you guys send me your fish tank pictures btw

Do u know if i could improve the filtration setup in the back i've got the basic one but i was wondering cant i put a filter ex: whisper in the 1st chamber then bioballs then the pump. So the plants can i get it at petsmart or get the plants from outside. If buying it where would i get everything plants rocks etc. Also do u know how the biocube u cant put a background in i was wondering if i could put one inside my aquarium.. IF yes do i need to go to a special store or just get the wallpaper from walmart or petsmart or some local fish store.