Help Wanted with Cichlid tank....

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

125cichlidtank

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I have a 125 gallon Cichlid tank that im very invested in but id like to do more than just fish if thats possible. I am fairly new to the hobby. I have had a 55 gallon tank for over a year and just upgraded to my new 125. It has been up and running for the past 3 monthes with no issues. However im curious to get some opinions on what i can add to my tank to not only help with the enviroment but just the over all look the of the tank. Plants, inverts, etc all input will be appreciated.......

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Plants? limited to the type when having cichlids. Java fern, hornwort, sword plants, Anubis .. Spellings might be off.. Plants definitely make a difference...aesthetically.. Involves more care and time and money.

Lighting? Disco club atmosphere..

Wood and rock work?

Substrate?

I have a 125 gallon Cichlid tank that im very invested in but id like to do more than just fish if thats possible. I am fairly new to the hobby. I have had a 55 gallon tank for over a year and just upgraded to my new 125. It has been up and running for the past 3 monthes with no issues. However im curious to get some opinions on what i can add to my tank to not only help with the enviroment but just the over all look the of the tank. Plants, inverts, etc all input will be appreciated.......

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Before this can be properly answered, a few things are needed:
Pictures?
Stock list?
Lighting specs?
Budget?

Currently in my tank....

1. Aulonacara sp.
2. Aulonocara jacobfreibergi 'Undu Reef'
3. Aulonocara stuartgranti 'Chipoka'
4. Copadichromis trewavasae 'Mloto Likoma'
5. Pseudotrophus acci
6. Labidochromis caeruleus white
7. Labidochromis caeruleus yellow
8. Labidochromis sp. 'mbamba'
9.Labeotropheus fuelleborni
10. Pseudotropheus sp (4)