New Life Spectrum

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

RadMax8

Aquarium Advice FINatic
So I heard a lot about this food on another forum. One member was swearing up and down that this was the greatest thing since sliced bread, and that it was the only food your fish will ever need. So I did some research, checked out the website, checked out the price, and decided to try it. I've been feeding it to my fish for a few months now, and I've noticed the fish really like it, but I can't say that I've noticed a huge difference in appearance or size of my fish.

I've been doing a lot of browsing around here and haven't really noticed too much mention of the food around this site. I was just wondering what the general consensus of the food is around here. Is it the real deal or just another decent food?

I feed NLS .5mm Grow and 1mm Cichlid pellets to all my fish as a staple diet. African cichlids, rainbows, wide variety of different pleco's and catfish, even the cherry shrimp thrive on the stuff. It's not the only thing I feed them, but it works well for me.

So I heard a lot about this food on another forum. One member was swearing up and down that this was the greatest thing since sliced bread, and that it was the only food your fish will ever need. So I did some research, checked out the website, checked out the price, and decided to try it. I've been feeding it to my fish for a few months now, and I've noticed the fish really like it, but I can't say that I've noticed a huge difference in appearance or size of my fish.

I've been doing a lot of browsing around here and haven't really noticed too much mention of the food around this site. I was just wondering what the general consensus of the food is around here. Is it the real deal or just another decent food?