Nubie in distress

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Arden

Aquarium Advice Newbie
:fish2: This is my first thread. I am really new at this and I mean really new. Never been on a forum discussion before. not really sure how to do this, or where to post or how to get around. I have had aquariums all my life but I skipped about 30 years. My granddaughter wanted one and I had a week moment so I got a 28 gal. then a year later I got a 55 gal. then I got into trouble and got a 10 gal a 5 gal two 2 1/2 gal and two 1 gal. I have orange buckets lining my living room floor and my husband says they are taking over. I am having a delima and it has been going on for 1 1/2 months. I am loosing all my fish one by one then three by three and now I am loosing fish daily.

How does your water look when you test it? And if you are all the sudden losing fish maybe something changed in your water supply.