Bolivian Ram and Red Devil Angelfish Losses

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

James91

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hey all, first post, so here goes!

Ive been fishkeeping (waterkeeping) for 18 months now and would love some suggestions having just lost 1 of 2 Bolivian Rams (2 males I think) and 1 of 2 Red devil angelfish (M/F)

I purchased a used Roma 200L tank with a cycled internal U4 filter, and I added my cycled U3 filter from the 60L tank I was shutting down, the tank is lightly planted with 18kg of Seiryu rock and a large piece of bogwood. This is its 7th week running

Tank mates were, prior to losing a ram and angel
1 BN Pleco
2 Angelfish
2 Bolivian Ram
1 Dwarf Gourami
10 Cardinal Tetra
7 Albino Cory
12ish Assassin snails

They are all reasonably young and have been added in this schedule
24th June bought tank, set up within a few days and added my existing BN Pleco, then each Saturday I added newly purchased juvenile fish from my preferred fish store

Week 1: Added 10 Cardinal Tetras
Week 2: Added 8 Albino Corys
At some point during this week I lost 1x Tetra and 1x Cory but I didn’t think much of it
Week 3: Added 2 Bolivian Rams (I think 2 males)
Week 4: Added 1 Dwarf Gourami and 1 Cardinal Tetra
Week 5: Added 2 Red Devil Angelfish (male and female) on the 30th of July

Yesterday on the 11th I lost a Bolivian Ram, he was getting darker 2 days prior, and I had seen each of flare up and lip lock, and attempts at potential fin nipping, although no damage was caused

Today I lost the female angelfish, who was always quite shy but showed no signs of deteriorating and did sometimes swim around with the male. No signs whats so ever