Need opinions on my vacation plan

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

jlbfish

Aquarium Advice FINatic
We are leaving for 3 weeks in Jun/Jul. I have 5 tanks going at the moment. Yes I am a newbie struck with MTS. LOL.

My tanks and stock:
10 gallon ISO tank with a cycled aquaclear 20 filter: 5 neon tetras, 10 black neon tetras

28 gallon tank with an aqua clear 50 also cycled (4 cory cats, 5 red eyed tetra, 1 lonely lonely black neon, 6 neon tetra)

My sons 20 gallon with a mostly cycled aqua clear 20 and currently 9 glo light danios. It might have 9 glo tetras soon as well.

5 gallon betta tank.

I also have a 75 gallon with an eheim filter that is (hopefully) in the end stages of cycling.

I have a friend coming to care for house/dogs/hermit crabs and fish so I thought it might be a good idea to get all of the fish (besides the betta) into the 75 gallon. Put the cycled aqua clear sponges and rocks in the eheim filter.

Then let the other tanks run empty with new sponges so the water is cycling. Then she only has to contend with 2 tanks. Unless the 75 won't need a water change. I know that Picky (the betta) will have to have them while we are gone.

Does that all sound possible? Ideas? Opinions? The other option was a service but that seems unnecessary with an empty 75 gallon.

Thanks
Jana

We are leaving for 3 weeks in Jun/Jul. I have 5 tanks going at the moment. Yes I am a newbie struck with MTS. LOL.

My tanks and stock:
10 gallon ISO tank with a cycled aquaclear 20 filter: 5 neon tetras, 10 black neon tetras

28 gallon tank with an aqua clear 50 also cycled (4 cory cats, 5 red eyed tetra, 1 lonely lonely black neon, 6 neon tetra)

My sons 20 gallon with a mostly cycled aqua clear 20 and currently 9 glo light danios. It might have 9 glo tetras soon as well.

5 gallon betta tank.