Tank with Ich (I think)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

me1newman

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Ok well I am still Fairly new to all of this. I have a 75gal tank that I set up with LR and LS about 14 months ago. It cycled with just sand and rock for over 8 months before i put anything in it at all. Then i slowly started adding I started with snails and coralbanded shrimp. Then i added 2 Surp. Stars, and 2 Sand sifting Stars. Just in the Past 3 Months i have started adding Fish a Few at a time. I have 2 Blue Damsels, 1 Domino, 2 Clark Clowns (one big one little) an Anemone, And I dont know the name of this one but it is Little Long Pinkish Purplish colored fish (Dremel maybe not sure?), and Now i have put in a Yellow Tang about 3 weeks ago. Oh I forgot about the pink and Green Cucumber ( ok everyone can yell at me for this one I didnt know anything about it but had to have it in then, Came home and read about it on your site to find out probably should have waited till i knew more about saltwater... SO YELL AWAY)
This is what my tanks is like... like i said 75 gal, Emperor 400 Filter System, SeaClone SCPS 150 Protein Skimmer, Penguin Power Head 1140, And of course the Pump and Powerhead that came with the Protein Skimmer, My lighting is Jebo 260 watts 2- 65 watts day 12k and 2- True 03 antinic 65 watts plus 4 LED moon lights for night.