Siamese Algae Eater Does Not Move And Stays In Bottom

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

VIARPE

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello, I've been fishkeeping for 4 years now.
I have 2 tanks and currently have a problem I can't figure out in one.
I'll start with my specs:
57L
-4 Crossocheilus Siamensis (Siamese Algae eater), 2 of 11 cm, 2 of 5 cm.
-4 Thayeria Boehlkei (Penguin Tetra)
- Planorbis sp and trumpet snails in low numbers
-Heavily Planted: lots of anubias, some hygrophila polysperma, some java fern.
- Driftwood since it started: same piece of driftwood.
- Gravel substrate
- No CO2
- Avg Temperature 26ºC
-NH3 and NO2: 0
-NO3: usually 100mgl before waterchange, 50gml after waterchange. It's tough to get it lower since out of the tap its 25mgl.
-PH: I don't remember, havent checked in years since I can't change it, but I remember it was fine... like 7. I'd rather keep it stable rather than try to force it and be unstable.
I went on a little vacation, leaving the house alone for 2 and a half days. This morning, after returning, I go to check this tank to find 1 big Siamese Algae Eater (Crossocheilus Langei) in the bottom, barely moving. It is sided and only breathes. The other big SAE, a C. Siamensis, only moves ocasionally only to stop resting in some anubia roots, without moving much; however, when he moves its with a lot of quickness and strenght, like allways, only that now it is even stiller when it's resting. The smaller SAEs are moving, one like usually, very eager and the other just like the big C. Siamensis. All penguin tetras are behaving normally.
In short:
1 Crossocheilus Langei (10 cm) almost dead, not moving, sided, in the bottom.
1 Crossocheilius Siamensis (10 cm) moving less than usually, but when it does move, it is with quickness and strenght.