Plant Choices and Stocking

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Talvari

Aquarium Advice FINatic
Ive spent the better part of this week researching different types of plants for the 46 gallon bowfront I will be doing.

I would like some opinions on the different types I've picked out... I dont plan on doing all of them, but the plants I looked up, I tried to keep in the same lighting/PH range, and I tried for hardier plants since I am new to planted aquariums. Availability and price were big factors, too.

Here goes...

Foreground:
-Crypt parva
-Eleocharis aciculars (Dwarf Hairgrass)
-Hemianthus micranthemoides (Baby Tears)

Midground:
-Crypt pontederifolia
-Microsorium pteropus (Java Fern)
-Rotala roundifolia (Rotala Indica)
-Shinnersia rivularis (Mexican Oak Leaf)

Background:
-Hygrophila difformis (water wisteria)
-Vallisneria gigantea (Jungle Val)
-Vallisneria spiralis (Italian Val)
-Ceratophyllum demersum (hornwort)

I will be using eco-complete for substrate, an aqua clear 40-70 filter, a T-5 fixture with a floramax bulb, and flourish plant fert.

For stocking... I'm thinking:

-2-4 German Blue Rams (Id prefer Bolivian Rams, but i cant find them any where in my area and I dont want to order online)
-6 Red Minor Tetras
-6 Black Skirt Tetras
-6 Cardinal Tetras
-1 Bristlenose Pleco
-3 Cory Catfish
-10-15 Ghost Shrimp

Advice, Suggestions?

Ive spent the better part of this week researching different types of plants for the 46 gallon bowfront I will be doing.

I would like some opinions on the different types I've picked out... I dont plan on doing all of them, but the plants I looked up, I tried to keep in the same lighting/PH range, and I tried for hardier plants since I am new to planted aquariums. Availability and price were big factors, too.

Here goes...

Foreground: