Upgrading Lighting in 14 Gallon Nanon --- HELP

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

TheTrav13

Aquarium Advice Activist
I currently run the pc's that come with the tank, however, they'll be burnt out soon and I'm definitely looking to upgrade! I've bee looking around a lot on the web and have found that a lot of people are going with LED lighting. I'm a noob whets it comes to lighting so I'd greatly appreciate it if someone could point me in the right direction. I used to have current nova's on my 29 and absolutely loved them, but I gave up having a canopy. I would like to keep my canopy on my biocube 14, but upgrade the lighting. Could someone give me some more information on LED lighting? Any threads already cover this? I want too be able to keep my Sebae anemone and the rest of my corals. I have frogspawn, candy apple polyps, green star polyps, and a variety of mushrooms. I am also concerned of how much heat new lighting will produce in a tank this small. I know nanotuners went out of business but is there any other websites like it? And what would you guys recommend for the 14?

Those do look good but I'm always skeptical about buying not from a company in case they crap out.Have you ever heard of the Panorama Pro LED Module? I'm looking for spending 150 tops but I know I maybe looking at 200.

He's got 2237 sales under his belt. Pay with Paypal and you are completely safe. Nanotuners "crapped out" too...lol.
I have heard of them, but have never tried one. I would think you would need multiple strips to even out the tank. Are they 1 watt leds? The ebay guy's are 3 watters. I would rather have that unit than those strips.

Thanks MrX. I've been looking to replace my PC in my Bio14. I think these might b the answer.