Go Back   Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community > Buy | Sell | Trade > Classifieds > Archive
Click Here to Login

Join Aquarium Advice Today
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com
 
Old 12-11-2014, 09:30 PM   #1
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Calcium reactor with everything.

400$ obo comes with everything all you need is tubing and media. Comes with pin point ph monitor but you Will need a New probe. Let me know I will ship anywhere in US.

Sent from my VS985 4G using Aquarium Advice mobile app
__________________

__________________
gleach is offline  
Old 12-11-2014, 09:31 PM   #2
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Comes with co2 tank and fegulator with cylinoid.

Sent from my VS985 4G using Aquarium Advice mobile app
__________________

__________________
gleach is offline  
Old 12-13-2014, 11:30 PM   #3
Aquarium Advice Freak
 
Nathenrauch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 250
Pics?



Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice
__________________
Nathenrauch is offline  
Old 12-13-2014, 11:33 PM   #4
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Will do right after dinner.

Sent from my VS985 4G using Aquarium Advice mobile app
__________________
gleach is offline  
Old 12-13-2014, 11:40 PM   #5
Aquarium Advice Freak
 
Nathenrauch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 250
Sounds good


Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice
__________________
Nathenrauch is offline  
Old 12-15-2014, 02:29 AM   #6
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Here are the photos. Sorry for the wait I got drunk and forgot. Let me know if you are interested I'll ship anywhere. I bought this used and never installed it. I don't know how it works but I did make sure the pumps and ph moniter work. The probe for the ph minister is busted and that's how I got it because the previous owner thought it may still work. He said he busted it while removing it from his tank. I tested it and it is not working so I looked into a New one and they are not very expensive the monitor is the pricy part and it works. All the other components are in good shap the guy I bought it from told me he only used it for a few monthes after purchasing it new because he had to break down his tank.

The only things needed are.

Media
New ph probe for the pinpoint monitor.
All new tubing
Fill the co2 tank

400$ obo

Sent from my VS985 4G using Aquarium Advice mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1418624472219.jpg
Views:	53
Size:	201.9 KB
ID:	258469   Click image for larger version

Name:	1418624486504.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	182.6 KB
ID:	258470  

Click image for larger version

Name:	1418624499316.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	140.8 KB
ID:	258471   Click image for larger version

Name:	1418624510172.jpg
Views:	49
Size:	136.4 KB
ID:	258472  

Click image for larger version

Name:	1418624529980.jpg
Views:	44
Size:	113.7 KB
ID:	258473  
__________________
gleach is offline  
Old 12-15-2014, 03:50 AM   #7
Aquarium Advice Freak
 
Nathenrauch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 250
Are you willing to split the co2 system from the reactor?


Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice
__________________
Nathenrauch is offline  
Old 12-15-2014, 03:55 AM   #8
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Not really i have to make at least what i paid back out of it sorry.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Aquarium Advice mobile app
__________________
gleach is offline  
Old 12-15-2014, 03:55 AM   #9
Aquarium Advice Freak
 
Nathenrauch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 250
It's alright man thanks for the bad *** pics haha glws


Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice
__________________
Nathenrauch is offline  
Old 12-15-2014, 03:59 AM   #10
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Thanks buddy, sorry clue couldn't make a deal if you know anyone looking for a complete system send them my way man.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Aquarium Advice mobile app
__________________
gleach is offline  
Old 12-15-2014, 03:59 AM   #11
Aquarium Advice Freak
 
Nathenrauch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 250
No problem will do man


Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice
__________________
Nathenrauch is offline  
Old 12-29-2014, 02:21 AM   #12
Aquarium Advice FINatic
 
gleach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Orange County, CA,
Posts: 588
Still selling.

Sent from my VS985 4G using Aquarium Advice mobile app
__________________

__________________
gleach is offline  
 

Tags
calcium, reactor

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alkalinity and Calcium HIGH Calcium reactor not hooked up ye doughboydj Saltwater Reef Aquaria 4 05-29-2005 01:35 PM
calcium reactor or kalkwasse reactor PABLO_V Archive 0 03-17-2005 12:23 AM
Still have to dose calcium with a calcium reactor? limitup Saltwater Reef Aquaria 1 09-08-2004 09:48 AM
Kalk Reactor Advice "Rephrased Calcium Reactor" cj10488 General Hardware/Equipment Discussion 7 04-24-2004 01:34 AM
best way to add calcium kalk or calcium reactor? pomme Saltwater & Reef - Getting Started 2 12-02-2003 09:26 AM







» Photo Contest Winners







All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
×