coralbandits fish room

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

coralbandit

Aquarium Advice Addict
Seems like it is time to get up to speed on what is in my fish room.This will help me keep track of any changes or events that take place along with having a great place to share all my happenings. I have been keeping and breeding fish for over 30 years and working the rams for last 5 or so and the swords just got re started last year/this spring.

So I will start with just listing what I have ATM;
First fish room
In my rack of 4@15g and 8 @20g
Top 4 @ 15
Lemon yellow hi fin platy,Steel nebula guppies, Apisto bitaeniata with the last 15g empty ATM
Middle 4 @ 20
Long fin swordtails ,lyre tail swords with 2 king lyre males,RREA[re red eyed albino] swords and black/tux swords on their way to creating showa soon enough,and RREA and Jet blacks cooking something special.
Bottom 4@20
Wild green swords with fry,white albino swords ,RREA swords and wild green fry
In the 4@ 20 next to that is;
top 2@20g
trio of pelvicachromis taeniatus
Red tuxedo sword and RREA cross along with long fin male
Bottom 2@20g
Red tuxedo swords
1 Pair of black eyed platinum angels
In the 60/60/80 rack
Top 60g German Blue rams
Middle 60g Electric Blue Rams
Bottom 80g Electric Blue Acara
each tank holds hundreds...
Middle of room has 2@40g
Top 40g has Electric Blue Rams
Bottom 40g has Geerman Blue Rams.
This room also has a planted 29g in the wall with orange laser cories and a 75g marine tank .
675g room total.

Next room has 9@10g and a 75g ,soon to be replaced with 10@5.5g and already has 5 @ 5.5g.
The 75 held Electric Blue Acara now moving in with others in 80g
the 5@5.5 have F1 GBR/EBR cross fry,GBR,F1 GBR/EBR 3 breeding pairs soon to be separated,Red Picta from Hawaii and male Apistogramma hongslio
The 9 @ 10g have;
Top 3 @10g