I'm new to African Dwarf Frogs, NEED ADVICE PLEASE!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

peachleef

Aquarium Advice Newbie