Goldfish help? I am new at this...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Goldfish friend

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I have a 10 gallon tank with 1 fantail goldfish and 3 corydoras. The tank was set up at the end of July and 2 goldfish were added 4 weeks later. So far I have been taking the advice of the store where I got the equipment and fish, but we have lost 1 goldfish already (last week) so I am hoping maybe to find more help here. When the goldfish were about 1 month in, the tank water was turning greenish, despite weekly water changes of about 1/3. One of the goldfish (the one that died) had a bout of what I figured was swim bladder disorder. I fed them peas, which rectified that situation. Tank kept on getting green, it was recommended to get some corydoras to eat the leftover food on the bottom of the tank. Everyone seemed to be getting along just fine. Tank was still green, talked to another person who recommended aquarium salt, which took care of the green. One goldfish started to get fin rot about a week after that. The other fish looked healthy and was still eating. The sick fish kept getting stuck to the filter (poor thing could not swim properly against the pull of the filter) and he lasted about a day before he just expired. The other goldfish still is in the tank, but has become very lethargic, just kinda of sitting in the corner on the bottom staring out of the tank. Occasionally she will swim around, but she has not eaten much in the last 24 hours. I feed them some flakes, some peas, some granules, but not all at the same time. Any advice would be appreciated! I love having the fish and would like to make a healthy place for them to live!!