Help with possibly sick betta

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Megagalvatron1

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
As the title states I really could use some help with my Betta fish. I don’t know what’s wrong with it and I’m really worried I’m gonna lose it. I am relatively new to fish keeping. I have had this betta for six months. He’s been fine and very happy up until the last five days. He used to be in a 5.5 gallon tank with two dwarf frogs one Cory catfish and some ghost shrimp. In that tank he was very happy swim around a lot and was constantly doing stuff. Because the cory catfish are a schooling fish I wanted to upgrade this tank. I’ve been cycled a 20 gallon tank and made sure everything was cycled and ready before moving him. I moved him over a week and a half ago.