Is my 55 gallon overstocked?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

vao71

Aquarium Advice Activist
Hi everybody, Id say I'm fairly new to this hobby, I've been doing it for about 3 months now. I have a 55 gallon tank and about a week ago the nitrogen cycle had been completed with 0 ammonia, 0 nitrites. Since then I've been adding some fish and I need your guys's advice on whether its overstocked.
55 Gallon
1 decent sized blue crayfish
1 Black knife ghost fish
2 Red velvet swordtails
1 3 spotted blue guorami
1 fairly large gold guorami (the blue one is always picking on him :/)
2 fairly small green severums
2 angel fish, one fairly bigger than the other
1 tiger barb (lost 4 to ammonia during cycling :()
1 odessa barb
4 painted tetras (I didn't know they were artifically dyed, won't be making that mistake again)
1 rose barb (I believe the other one was killed by the crayfish)
1 Giant danio
1 rope fish

The tank is densed pretty well with fake plants, a nice cave for the crayfish, and a ghost tube for the BGK.
The reason I ask all this is I just purchased the rope fish today and I was hoping to get another one soon, I was going to take out a very large decoration and put in maybe another large cave or driftwood for the 2 rope fish.
So what do you guys think? too overstocked? can I fit in 1 more ropefish?

I think you're incredibly overstocked (Or soon will be) and I think your crayfish will only correct some of that in the long term.

What's your nitrAte level normally reside at and what sort of filtration do you have?

The nitrate level is at 5
I use an emperor 350 I believe its called?