What did you have for dinner today?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

MMantelli

Aquarium Advice Addict
So being a working chef I am always interested in some of the creations people across the globe are eating. I like hearing about new dishes that I can research and attempt to make. My favorate cuisine though is definatley Thai. Mmmmmmmmm :) I would like to someday like to open an Italian/Thai fusion restaurant. Well I guess ill go ahead and start.

I made fresh homemade salmon ala-vodka with peas. I went a little crazy flambeing the vodka though and startled my wife sitting on the other side of the counter. LoL.

ForumRunner_20130704_202046.jpg

Mmm got some left overs for tomorrow.

Last edited:
I'm making chicken tikka masala. Yummmm! Last night I roasted a chicken with red potatoes and broccoli and made creamed spinach and brown rice with onion and mushrooms. The leftover chicken is going in the curry tonight!

Hot dogs and BBQ potato chips. Nom nom. Nothing fancy but works great at the lake ;)

Nice!

I'm making chicken tikka masala. Yummmm! Last night I roasted a chicken with red potatoes and broccoli and made creamed spinach and brown rice with onion and mushrooms. The leftover chicken is going in the curry tonight!

Sounds good I like curry!