Pic hosting help (with full tank shot picture link. 3Mb)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Anyone have pointers on a better picture taking techniques? This is a new camera so I am still learning. If you enlarge the pic you can see more of the corals but they are out of focus. :? I will try again to get more corals in the picture in the days to come.

Er, ok....

So.....

That's just ONE side of your tank!? 8O

Jealousy abounds...

Hehe looks great, can't wait to see the other side!

I get nothing but an ad about internet hosting.

Upload2.net
Free file and image web hosting. Share your files across the internet!
Magic Square Game | Forum | Affiliates | Advertise here | Upload files | Upload photos |
Become our premium member! We accept VISA, AmericanExpress, MasterCard credit cards and PayPal payments. For more information go here

damm,

That is impressive.
The clown up top looks tiny in there.

some time write down your supplement regime.

p.s.

Next time I'm in the area when can I stop by and see it in person.javascript:emoticon('8O')
Shocked

To be totally honest your gonna need to resize these kinds of images before to many people wil take the time to download them. I have broadband and while it might only take me 20 sec or so to download it Im not gonan wait that long per image to see alot of them and the poor dialup folks will never see them.

Here is your exact same image simply resized to a leel where its still quite large. 1600px wide vs the org file. Note how the file size is 10+ fold smaller.

Attachments

• untitled-stitched-14.jpg
    untitled-stitched-14.jpg
    208.4 KB · Views: 39
brenden.jpg

I resized it for you. 800 pixels wide and about 300kb file size.