north western pa?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Pittsburgh area not THAT far lol if your a reefer maybe we could setup some trades at some point :)

Do you have anything you have fragged or looking to get rid of. I have a post on CL I'm trying to ditch some Softies for a more hard coral tank :)

I don't, I'm just starting out so only freshwater for me for now! :) I will have a saltwater coral tank someday, but need more experience first!

Tsaye said:
I don't, I'm just starting out so only freshwater for me for now! :) I will have a saltwater coral tank someday, but need more experience first!

What do you have right now

Mrc8858 said:
What do you have right now

Right now I have a 30 gal with 5 cherry barbs, 5 zebra danios, 5 neon tetras, 2 dwarf gourami and 5 yoyo loaches. I have a 55 gal cycling that I'm either going to have African cichlids or Parrot fish. Haven't decided yet. What do you have? I love saltwater tanks

Just a small 46 gallon bowfront mixed reef with 2 zebra barred dartfish 1 rainfords goby and a green mandarin. About 30-35 different kinds of coral and a 20 gallon extra high that's being made into a seahorse tank. Also have some yellow labs and peacocks

Both you guys arnt far at all! I wouldnt mind a swap of some kind. Its summer dont have to brave a snow covered 79. Have you guy s checked out slippery rock corals yet..

jsmith said:
Both you guys arnt far at all! I wouldnt mind a swap of some kind. Its summer dont have to brave a snow covered 79. Have you guy s checked out slippery rock corals yet..

That's next on my list. I normally go to either wet pets or aquaworld. Wet pets is way overpriced though and don't have a great coral selection. I see the slippery rock corals everytime I'm on CL have you been?