Please help. Im a confused Fish Loving Newbie

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

TheRealFF

Aquarium Advice Freak
I just started keeping saltwater fishes a month ago. I'm very confused about what to buy and what to not buy even though i've read lots of things on the internet for days (i didn't even do my homework some days just b/c of reading these stuff). My fish tank is fine according to a pet's store. The problems are i don't know if my fishes and other stuff are going to die soon b/c i've been putting lots of different species in there. I'll describe my tank and please help me with what to take out and what to keep.

20 gallons tank
60 pounds of live rock
good light sourse (the pet store said so)
good water (same)
filter w/ protein skimmer
pink-tipped haitian anemones
star polyps coral
2 percular clown fishes
1 coral beaty angle
1 bicolor dottyback
1 fire goby - purple
1 yellow tang
1 scooter blenny
1 ermerald crab
1 peppermint shrimp

That's pretty much it. Now i have lots of questions, please help:

1. My clown fishes keep fighting each other. I bought them at different times. Plus they usually don't swim down alot. They keep swimming at the top of the tank for some reason. Why? What should i do? Even at night, they are still swimming near the surface. Note, they are not gasping for air.

2. Should i take out my bicolor dottyback? it has been attacking my blenny and gobi.

3. I've tried to search the internet as much as i can about anemones but im still confused. It said that they eat fishes by stunning them with poison. Would my anemone kill my fishes? It crawled around alot and once, it touched my coral and a small porton of my coral faded (color). Should i take it out?