Who should I move to my 10 gallon tank?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Dirwin86

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello, newbie here. Sorry for the looooong post...

I'm looking for suggestions on which of my fish I should move to my 10g tank for now. I'll list out my tank specs, who's in them and what I'm hoping to accomplish.

Tank 1
20g long, aquaclear 30 filter, heated to 78-80, 60 gal adjustable air pump split with tank #2. 25% planted including floating hornwort, bamboo, java moss and several other types of live and fake plants and decor.

Fish
5 adult half black fancy guppies, 1 male 4 female (I have another male but he's been separated to heal)
6 adult panda platies, 1 male 5 female

15-8 1-5wk old panda fry
30-40 1wk old guppy fry

3 ghost shrimp

Tank 2
20g long, aquaclear 30 filter, heated to 78-80, 60 gal adjustable air pump split with tank #1. 15% planted including floating and planted hornwort, java fern and other live and fake plants and decor.

Fish
1 male veiltail betta (very mellow dude)
1 adult half black fancy male guppie (healing, fought other male guppy a lot)
6 adult neon tetra sexs unknown
8 adult yellow tiger endlers 4 male 4 female

5-6 endler fry 1-5wk old
3-5 panda fry (momma had been separated to heal, shes back in tank #1 now)

4 ghost shrimp

Water changes/tank cleanings happen every Wednesday and Saturday, 25% water changes, more if needed.

So here's the story. I started out with the betta, then the platies in a 10g tank about 4-5 months ago, my first aquarium. My husband got the tetras a couple weeks later and I needed more space so a buddy of ours sold me his 2 20g set ups. He then purchased the fancy show guppies for me to breed About 2 months ago. I then found the yellow tiger endlers at my local co-op.