Beginner stock for 60 gallon cube tank?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

MIGHTYMOUZ

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hi, I'm new to the saltwater hobby and am in need of some advice. My sister is giving me her old 60 gallon cube tank as it is just sitting in storage. I am looking for some hardy, generally easy to care for fish. I am thinking of getting 1 - 2 ocellaris clownfish, and possibly a starfish (will they be able to live well together in this size tank?). I am curious as to what would make some good tank mates? Fish, inverts, corals, etc. Any advice is appreciated! Just need to know where to start. :)

Hi, I'm new to the saltwater hobby and am in need of some advice. My sister is giving me her old 60 gallon cube tank as it is just sitting in storage. I am looking for some hardy, generally easy to care for fish. I am thinking of getting 1 - 2 ocellaris clownfish, and possibly a starfish (will they be able to live well together in this size tank?). I am curious as to what would make some good tank mates? Fish, inverts, corals, etc. Any advice is appreciated! Just need to know where to start. :)